Our Experts

Our Experts
by dhyeycspl

We are people centric organization, our employee, our customer, our supplier, our partner. Our belief “everything is possible”, proven with team having pool of project manager, solution architects, functional consultant, technical consultants.

Nilesh Mandani

Consultant, Director

+91 7878 960 999
nilesh@dhyey.com

Nilesh Panchal

Solution Architect, Director

+91 7878 460 999
npanchal@dhyey.com

Sahil Amin

Solution Architect, Director

+91 9998 823 667
sahil@dhyey.com

Atul Dattani

Delivery Head

+47 224 25 427
atul@dhyey.com

Sanjay Kanzaria

Project Manager

+27 924 25 422
sanjay@dhyey.com

Techno-Functional Consultant

Advisor

+27 924 25 423
jaydeep.mali@dhyey.com

Akramkhan Pathan

Project Manager

+27 924 25 425

akram@dhyey.com

Arpan Bhagat

Project Manager

+27 924 25 429
arpan@dhyey.com

Aakash Parikh

Entrepreneur

+27 824 25 311
aakash@dhyey.com

Santosh Sharma

Entrepreneur

+27 824 25 312

santosh@dhyey.com

Shreyas Goswami

Entrepreneur

+27 824 25 313
shreyas@dhyey.com

Yogesh Dalal

Enterpreneur

+27 824 25 314
Yogesh@dhyey.com

Disha Patel

HR & Admin Executive

+27 824 25 311
disha@dhyey.com

Vishnu Suthar

Accounts

+27 824 25 312

accounts@dhyey.com

Vivek Shah

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 313
vivek@dhyey.com

Kartik Panchal

AX Techno-Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 314
kartik@dhyey.com

Chanky Dayalani

Sr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 311
chanky@dhyey.com

Adarsh Kaul

Sr Tecno-Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 312

adarsh@dhyey.com

Ajay Rawal

Jr. Techno-Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 313
ajay@dhyey.com

Kishan Kalariya

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 314
kishan@dhyey.com

Nikhil Jain

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 311
nikhil@dhyey.com

Nishant Patel

Jr. technical Consultant

+27 824 25 312

nishant@dhyey.com

Tejal Panchal

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 313
tejal@dhyey.com

Bhavin Shah

Jr. Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 314
bhavin@dhyey.com

Bhusha Trivedi

Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 311
bhusha@dhyey.com

Uday Khungala

Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 312

uday@dhyey.com

Vishal Patel

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 313
vishal@dhyey.com

Nirali Shah

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 314
nirali@dhyey.com

Jitendra Parmar

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 311
jitendra@dhyey.com

Dhaval More

Jr. Techno-Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 312

uday@dhyey.com

Himani Sanghvi

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 313
himani@dhyey.com

Jeet Patel

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 314
jeet@dhyey.com

Shubham Patel

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 311
shubham@dhyey.com

Rutvik Wadkar

Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 312

rutvik@dhyey.com

Komal Chauhan

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 313
komal@dhyey.com

Dharmendra Chavda

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 314
dharmendra@dhyey.com

Niraj Barot

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 311
niraj@dhyey.com

Ankit patel

Jr. Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 312

ankit@dhyey.com

Nikita Jatania

Jr. Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 313
nikita@dhyey.com

Rahul Narang

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 314
rahul@dhyey.com

Ashish Prajapati

Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 311
aprajapati@dhyey.com

Daksh Trivedi

Jr. Technical Consultant

+27 824 25 312

daksh@dhyey.com

Riddhi Shah

Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 313
riddhi@dhyey.com

Riddhi Shah

Functional Consultant

+27 824 25 314
kunal@dhyey.com