Our Experts

Our Experts
by dhyeycspl

We are people centric organization, our employee, our customer, our supplier, our partner. Our belief “everything is possible”, proven with team having pool of project manager, solution architects, functional consultant, technical consultants.

Nilesh Mandani

Consultant, Director

+91 7878 960 999
nilesh@dhyey.com

Nilesh Panchal

Solution Architect, Director

+91 7878 460 999
npanchal@dhyey.com

Sahil Amin

Solution Architect, Director

+91 9998 823 667
sahil@dhyey.com

Atul Dattani

Delivery Head

atul@dhyey.com

Sanjay Kanzaria

Project Manager

sanjay@dhyey.com

Techno-Functional Consultant

Akramkhan Pathan

Project Manager

 

akram@dhyey.com

Arpan Bhagat

Project Manager

arpan@dhyey.com

Aakash Parikh

Entrepreneur

aakash@dhyey.com

Santosh Sharma

Entrepreneur

 

santosh@dhyey.com

Shreyas Goswami

Entrepreneur

shreyas@dhyey.com

Yogesh Dalal

Enterpreneur

Yogesh@dhyey.com

Disha Patel

HR & Admin Executive

disha@dhyey.com

Vishnu Suthar

Accounts

 

accounts@dhyey.com

Vivek Shah

Jr. Technical Consultant

vivek@dhyey.com

Kartik Panchal

AX Techno-Functional Consultant

kartik@dhyey.com

Chanky Dayalani

Sr. Technical Consultant

chanky@dhyey.com

Adarsh Kaul

Sr Tecno-Functional Consultant

 

adarsh@dhyey.com

Ajay Rawal

Jr. Techno-Functional Consultant

ajay@dhyey.com

Kishan Kalariya

Jr. Technical Consultant

kishan@dhyey.com

Nikhil Jain

Jr. Technical Consultant

nikhil@dhyey.com

Nishant Patel

Jr. technical Consultant

 

nishant@dhyey.com

Tejal Panchal

Jr. Technical Consultant

tejal@dhyey.com

Bhavin Shah

Jr. Functional Consultant

bhavin@dhyey.com

Bhusha Trivedi

Functional Consultant

bhusha@dhyey.com

Uday Khungala

Technical Consultant

 

uday@dhyey.com

Vishal Patel

Jr. Technical Consultant

vishal@dhyey.com

Nirali Shah

Jr. Technical Consultant

nirali@dhyey.com

Jitendra Parmar

Jr. Technical Consultant

jitendra@dhyey.com

Dhaval More

Jr. Techno-Functional Consultant

 

uday@dhyey.com

Himani Sanghvi

Jr. Technical Consultant

himani@dhyey.com

Jeet Patel

Jr. Technical Consultant

jeet@dhyey.com

Shubham Patel

Jr. Technical Consultant

shubham@dhyey.com

Rutvik Wadkar

Functional Consultant

 

rutvik@dhyey.com

Komal Chauhan

Jr. Technical Consultant

komal@dhyey.com

Dharmendra Chavda

Jr. Technical Consultant

dharmendra@dhyey.com

Niraj Barot

Jr. Technical Consultant

niraj@dhyey.com

Ankit patel

Jr. Functional Consultant

 

ankit@dhyey.com

Nikita Jatania

Jr. Functional Consultant

nikita@dhyey.com

Rahul Narang

Jr. Technical Consultant

rahul@dhyey.com

Ashish Prajapati

Functional Consultant

aprajapati@dhyey.com

Daksh Trivedi

Jr. Technical Consultant

 

daksh@dhyey.com

Riddhi Shah

Functional Consultant

riddhi@dhyey.com

Riddhi Shah

Functional Consultant

kunal@dhyey.com