Management
by Nilesh Mandani

Most experienced team in Gujarat for ERP/CRM/BI Projects ?

200+

We catered 200+ Projects deployment of enterprise application (ERP/CRM/BI) experience in last 8 years.

65+

Having team of 65+ professionals executing implementation and support services.

90%

Considering 90% customer retention ratio, proves our track record.

4 M

Achieved end-to-end ERP implementation timeline of 4+ Months.

We are people centric organization, our employee, our customer, our supplier, our partner. Our belief “everything is possible”, proven with team having pool of project manager, solution architects, functional consultant, technical consultants.

Nilesh Mandani

Consultant, Director

+91 7878 960 999
nilesh@dhyey.com

Nilesh Panchal

Solution Architect, Director

+91 7878 460 999
npanchal@dhyey.com

Sahil Amin

Solution Architect, Director

+91 9998 823 667
sahil@dhyey.com

Atul Dattani

Delivery Head

+91 9725 020 100
atul@dhyey.com

Sanjay Kanzaria

Project Manager

sanjay@dhyey.com

Jaydeep Mali

Techno-Functional Consultant

jaydeep.mali@dhyey.com

Akramkhan Pathan

Project Manager

akram@dhyey.com

Arpan Bhagat

Project Manager

arpan@dhyey.com

Aakash Parikh

Entrepreneur

aakash@dhyey.com

Santosh Sharma

Entrepreneur

santosh@dhyey.com

Shreyas Goswami

Entrepreneur

shreyas@dhyey.com

Yogesh Dalal

Entrepreneur

Yogesh@dhyey.com